Contact the Boerne ISD Hall of Fame

Stan Leech

BISD Athletic Director




BISD Hall of Honor

2020 Ceremony


2004 Boerne
High School
Football Team

Russell Moldenhauer

Hunter Lawrence

Drew Oldis

Russell Hawkins

October 23, 2020

11:30 a.m.

Tapatio Springs
Boerne, Tx

Inductees will also be honored at a BISD High School Football game

BISD Stadium

  Copyright © 2019 Boerne ISD   Website Design and Hosting by Beck Photography